Boomers Leading Change in Health

Baby Boomers have been the driving force behind some of the most significant social change ever to occur. And we’re not done yet.

Boomers Leading Change in Health is part of a larger, national movement created to provide Adults 50+ with meaningful volunteer opportunities that will enable and empower them to effect significant social change in local communities across the United States. Here in Denver, our focus is on health and well-being.

Our Mission:


To harness the experience, energy, and conviction of Adults 50+ to make a difference in the lives of individuals and families across the seven-county Metro Denver area by creating healthier, better-informed, more confident healthcare consumers and improving access to healthcare for all.

 

Click here for more information about ways you can get involved.

Project Board:

 

Liz Ullman, Board Chair

Milroy “Roy” Alexander

Sheila Bugdanowitz

Barbara Reed MD

Barbara Yondorf

 

Staff:

 
Phil Nash
Executive Director
pnash@blcih.org

Austin George
Program Manager
ageorge@blcih.org

Susan Kayler-Daley
Project Coordinator
skdaley@blcih.org

 

Shannon Randall
Outreach and Training Manager
srandall@blcih.org

 

Lynette Reiling
Volunteer Recruitment Manager
lreiling@blcih.org

 

Ginny Kelly
AmeriCorps Encore Member
Patient Navigator

vkelly@blcih.org

 

Contact Us:


Boomers Leading Change in Health (map)
425 S. Cherry, Ste. 840
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: 303-4BOOMER
Fax: 720-242-7671

 

Click here to send us a message with our contact form.


© 2016 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BOOMERS LEADING CHANGE IN HEALTH | PRIVACY POLICY | SITE MAP
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT AND HOSTING BY SIXU LLC